• 日文
  • English

研究与开发

大气社的技术开发策略

大气社始终致力于开发能给客户创造新价值形式的产品。为了实现这一目标、我们不断倾听客户的意见、而且不论这些意见是否与暖气设备或涂装技术直接相关。我们对这些意见制订了一些基本原则、旨在通过提供物美价廉的产品来赢得客户的信赖。最近、我们一直尽最大努力来满足各种社会需求、例如开展节能、减少环境负荷以及其它相关活动。

技术开发中心

研究开发中心的主要任务是广泛开发工业用暖气设备技术、包括建筑物的空调系统和洁净室。另外、作为环境实验测试室、该中心还从事各种其它技术、例如绿色科技(废气和废水处理系统、消音系统等)、监控技术(集中监控等控制技术)和先进的设施环保技术(温湿度控制、矫正)的开发。

技术开发中心

所在地
  • 〒243-0308
  • 神奈川県愛甲郡愛川町三増359-8

返回上页

塗装系統事業部开发部门

The Paint Finishing System Division开展预处理系统、前处理涂装设备、喷漆室、烤漆系统等重要汽车涂料设施的研究开发活动、还从事各类环保设备(例如废气处理设备、废水处理系统和其它相关设备)的研究与开发。

塗装系統事業部开发部门

所在地
  • 〒573-0067
  • 大阪府枚方市伊加賀緑町3-24

返回上页

座間技术中心

该中心利用喷涂机器人等设备进行涂料试验、开发涂装系统、并且用各种车体和涂料在不同条件下进行涂装模拟与试验。涂装室、闪干设备和干燥炉能让我们找到用于涂装设备的最佳系统。

座間技术中心

所在地
  • 〒252-0002
  • 神奈川県座間市小松原2-14-10

返回上页

天津大气社塗装系統有限公司

与座间技术中心一样、这里拥有涂装室(新型干燥室)、闪干装置和干燥炉、可在中国国内利用涂装机器人、各种涂装机器进行涂装试验并打造最佳涂装系统。

所在地
  • 中华人民共和国天津市静海经济开发区7号路7号
    TEL. 86-22-6829-9518 FAX. 86-22-6829-9510

返回上页

• Japanese
  • Chinese

Taikisha's Research & Development Facilities

Taikisha's Technology Development Policy

Taikisha group has been pursuing the development of products that enable customers to create new forms of value. In order to realize this, we are constantly listening to our customers' opinions regardless of whether such opinions are directly related to HVAC or paint finishing technologies. We have formulated our primary principles on these opinions in order to gain our customers' trust by providing efficient and sophisticated products at low cost. Recently, we have been making the utmost effort to respond to various social requirements, such as promotion of energy savings, reduction of our impact on the environment, and other related activities.

Research and Development Center

The Research and Development Center mainly focuses on developing a wide range of HVAC technologies used in the industrial world, including air-conditioning systems for buildings and cleanrooms. In addition, it works on the development of a wide range of other technologies, such as green technology (exhaust gas and effluent treatment systems, silencer systems, etc.), monitoring control technology (centralized monitoring and other control technologies), and advanced environmental technology (temperature and humidity control, rectification) for facilities, acting as an environmental test laboratory.

Research and Development Center

Location
  • 359-8, Mimasu, Aikawa-cho, Aiko-gun, Kanagawa 243-0308, Japan

Page Top

Research and Development Department, Paint Finishing System Division

We carries out R&D activities regarding key facilities for automotive paint, such as pretreatment systems, electrode position coating facilities, painting booths, baking systems, etc. It also works on the research and development of facilities contributing to environment conservation, such as exhaust-gas treatment devices, effluent treatment systems, and other related equipment.

Research and Development Department, Paint Finishing System Division

Location
  • 3-24, Ikaga midori-machi, Hirakata-shi, Osaka 573-0067, Japan

Page Top

Zama Technical Center

The Center conducts paint tests and develops paint finishing systems by using paint robots and other equipment, and carries out painting simulations and tests under varying conditions using a wide variety of car bodies and paint materials. Paint booths, flash-off devices, and ovens enable us discover the optimal system to use in paint facilities.

Zama Technical Center

Location
  • 2-14-10, Komatsubara, Zama-shi, Kanagawa 252-0002, Japan

Page Top

Tianjin Taikisha Paint Finishing System Ltd

As with the Zama Technical Center, our R&D facilities have a booth (new dry booth), a flash-off device and an oven. Therefore it is possible to carry out paint experiments there by using a painting robot and various types of painting equipment, and search for the optimal paint system in China.

Location
  • No7, Road 7, Economic Development Zone of Jinghai, Tianjin, 301600, China

Page Top