• 日文
  • English

涂料供给系统

"涂料供给系统"的关联类别

  • 涂装系统

※点击标题、显示分类一览此功能的用法

这是相当于涂装工厂的心脏和血管的涂料供给系统。站在客户的立场、以灵活的视角提供适合水性・溶剂类、高粘度・低粘度等各种涂料的最佳系统(涂料质量的集中管理、涂料调配・补给作业的合理化、有机溶剂的法律适用、采用电动泵的节能对策等)。

各种涂料供给系统

大气社的涂料供给系统为了保证各设备的涂料供给达到最佳化、实施涂装设备和涂装机器人系统的一体化供给管理、为稳定并提高客户涂装质量做出贡献。


用于水性涂料

通过流程控制的泵运转

电动泵

关于交付实际业绩和运转能量

为了保护环境、通过使涂料供给泵电动化、使气压/油压泵无法实现的、根据涂料的性质和生产使用量灵活控制供给量成为了现实。 藉此、通过与大气社的控制系统组合使用、可以削减以往90%以上的能源使用量。

返回上页

• Japanese
  • Chinese

Paint Feeding System

Category:relating to "Paint Feeding System"

  • Paint System

* Click on the menu to see the category listHow to use this function

A paint feeding system is the most vital system within a painting plant. Approaching the implementation from our customer's point of view, we provide the most suitable systems (centralized paint quality control, rationalization of paint composition works and supply works, response to organic solvent regulations, energy-saving measures with electric pumps, etc.) for the different paints in use, keeping in mind the water and solvent systems and the level of viscosity.

Various paint feeding system

Our paint feeding system aims to help optimize paint supply to each facility through its comprehensive supply control over paint facilities and the paint robot system. This is designed to contribute to having a stable and improved paint quality for our customers.


For water-based paints

Pump operation on flow control

Electric pump

Application case example and running energy

As an environmental measure, the introduction of electric paint supply pumps enables you to make flexible supply adjustments corresponding to the consumption in the production line or the paint characteristics, which was not possible with conventional pneumatic or hydraulic pumps. This realizes a 90% or higher reduction in energy consumption when it is combined with our control system.

Page Top